

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

(Hospital Administration Department)
Medical Superintendent
MATA GUJRI HOSPITAL
(Formerly Tilak Nagar Colony Hospital)
11 Block, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110018

Reference no.: 191/MS/MGH/2024

Dated: 19/06/2024

Subject: Result for the post(s) of Senior Resident(s) and Junior Resident(s) in various fields of specialization for engagement on contract basis in Mata Gujri Hospital, Hospital Administration Department, Municipal Corporation of Delhi.

The Competent Authority i.e. Commissioner, MCD vide his order dated 15.06.2024 has approved selection of following doctors for the post(s) of **Senior Resident(s)** and **Junior Resident(s)** in various field of specialization for engagement on contract basis for Mata Gujri Hospital. Tilak Nagar in Hospital Administration Department, Municipal Corporation of Delhi, on the basis of Walk-In-Interview held on 07.06.2024 from 11:00 AM to 04:00 PM at Mata Gujri Hospital. Tilak Nagar, West Zone. The Detail of selected & waitlisted doctors are as under:-

SELECTED & WAITLISTED CANDIDATES

A. SENIOR RESIDENT(S)

1. SENIOR RESIDENT (OBST. & GYNAE.) = 02 POST

SI. No.	Applicati on No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Senior Resident(s)	Category	Remarks
1	SR-OBGY-1	Pooja	Gordhan	OBST. & GYNAE	OBC (Delhi)	Selected for 89 days under OBC (Delhi) category
2	SR-OBGY-2	Priya Bhandari	Priiya Bhandari	OBST. & GYNAE	UR	Selected for 89 days under UR Category
3	SR-OBGY-3	Disha Rajoriya	K.K. Rajoriya	OBST. & GYNAE	UR	Waitlisted OBGY-1

2. SENIOR RESIDENT (PAEDIATRIC) = 01 POST

SI. No.	Applicat	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Senior Resident(s)	Category	Remarks
1	SR-Pedia-	Dinesh Shri Radha Kishan Joshi	Radha Kishan Joshi	Paediatrics	UR	Selected for 89 days under UR Category
2	SR-Pedia-	Rahul Kumar Gupta	Pushpendra Kumar Gupta	UR	SR-Pedia-I	Waitlisted Pediatrics -1

3. SENIOR RESIDENT (ANAESTHESIA/CRITICAL CARE) = 03 POSTS

SI. No.	Applicat ion No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Senior Resident(s)	Category	Remarks
ı	SR-Anes1	Pranay Nijhawan	Dinesh Kumar Nijhawan	Critical Care / Anaesthesia	UR	Selected for 44 days in lieu of OBC(Delhi)
2	SR-Anes2	Pratik G. Manmode	Gunwant P. Manmode	Critical Care / Anaesthesia	UR	Selected for 44 days in licu of OBC(Delhi)
3	SR-Anes3	Mohammed Imran	Anawar Batcha	Critical Care / Anaesthesia	OBC (Outsider)	Selected for 44 days in lieu of OBC(Delhi)

4. SENIOR RESIDENT (EMERGENCY MEDICINE) = 01 POST

SI. (N O.	Applica tion No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Senior Resident(s)	Category	Remarks
ı	SR-EM-J	Suhi Prakash Bhardwaj	Prakash Chandra Bhandari	EMERGENCY MEDICINE	EWS (Delhi)	Selected for 89 days under EWS Category
2	SR-EM-2	Navneet Kumar Singh	Mahesh Prasad Singh	EMERGENCY MEDICINE	UR	Waitlisted Emergency Medicine-1
3	SR-EM-4	Anjali	Karambir	EMERGENCY MEDICINE	UR.	Waitlisted Emergency Medicine-2
1	SR-EM-3	Arun Kumar Nelam Kesayan	N.V. Kesavan	EMERGENCY MEDICINE	UR	Waitlisted Emergency Medicine -3

5. SENIOR RESIDENT (SURGERY) = 01 POST

SI. N o.	Applica tion No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Senior Resident(s)	Category	Remarks
1	SR-	Sonu Kumar	R. L. Sharma	Surgery	OBC (Outsider)	Selected for 89 days
	Surgery-01					under UR Category

		JUNI	OR RESIDENT – UR C	ategory: 02 POSTS	
S.No.	Diary No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Remarks
			·		
1	JR-7	Sujata Jayantilal Vasoya	Jayantilal R, Vasoya	UR	Selected under UR Category
2	JR-18	Jaya Chaudhary	B.P.S. Chaudhary	UR	Selected under UR Category
3	JR-2	Bapan Bebnath	Brajalal Bebnath	OBC (Outsider)	Waitlisted-Lunder UR Categor
4	JR-11	Joy Soni	Arun Kumar	UR	Waitlisted-2 under UR Category
5	JR-4	Diksha Garg	Sunil Kumar	UR	Waitlisted-3 under UR Categor
6	JR-16	Gagandeep	Avtar Singh Banga	UR	Waitlisted-4 under UR Categor
7	JR-17	Sara Jayant	M.C. Jayant	SC	Waitlisted-5 under UR Categor
8	JR-3	Shekhar Meena	R. P. Meena	ST	Waitlisted-6 under UR Categor
9	JR-14	Anjali	Karambir	UR	Waitlisted-7 under UR Category
10	JR-8	Sailaja Manu Rajecev	Koliacode K Rajeev	UR	Waitlisted-8 under UR Category
11	JR-10	Nibedita Ayan	Nirmal Kumar Ayan	UR	Waitlisted-9 under UR Category
12	JR-5	Prince Kumar Gupta	Ramesh Kumar Gupta	UR	Waitlisted-10 under UR Category
13	JR-19	Shweta Kumari Gupta	Prem Sagar Gupta	OBC (Outsider)	Waitlisted-H under UR Category
		JUNIOR	RESIDENT – OBC (Dell	ni) Category: 02 POST	rs
14	JR-13	Nikhil Saini	Mahesh Kumar	OBC (Delhi)	Selected under OBC (Delhi) Category
15	JR-9	Ankit Rawat	Darshan Singh	OBC (Delhi)	Selected under OBC (Delhi) Category
16	JR-15	Devender Rawat	Ishwar Rawat	OBC (Delhi)	Waitlisted-Lunder OBC (Delhi) Category
17	JR-1	Vishal Kumar	Ashok Kumar	OBC (Delhi)	Waitlisted-2 under OBC (Delhi) Category
18	JR-12	Umesh Dagar	Jai Bhagwan	· OBC (Delhi)	Waitlisted-3 under OBC (Delhi) Category
		JUNIO	OR RESIDENT – EWS (Category: 01 POSTS	
10		1			
19	JR-6	Sahil Bansal	Dharmander Bansal	EWS	Selected under EWS Category

MS/MGH

Dr. NIRMLA KATARIA
MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT
MATA GUJRI HOSPITAL, MCD
TIJAL NAGOT NOW DOBE 110018

Director (IT)/ MCD: - It is hereby requested to kindly upload the same on the MCD website.