Annexure-A

Details of Vacancy as on 01.01.2021

Name of the Department:- Law Department/SDMC

S.No.	Category of Post ('B'/ 'C')	Name of the Post	Present Pay Scale/ Level of Post	Total Number of Sanctioned Post in SDMC	Method of Recruitment as per RR (Please enclose copy of Recruitment Rules also)	Total Number of posts	No. of Posts filled	Vacancy
1	В	ALO	(53100-167800) L-9	10	50% by promotion (5) 50% by direct (3)			
2	В	JLO	(47600-151100) L-8	11	25% by promotion (3) 75% by direct (8)			

Provisional Seniority List of Junior Law Officers of South DMC w.e.f. 01.01.2020.

SDMC Provisional Seniority No.	Seniority No. as JLO	Name of Officer	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category	D.O.B.	Date of Regular Appointment	Office Order No. and date vide which appointed.
1.	1	Sh. Novish	Sh. Kapil Dev	UR	31.10.1966		Working as Adhoc ALO vide officer
		Sharma	Sharma				order No.AO(Estt.)/II/RPA-
							1/2010/4385
							Dated 15.07.2010
2	2	Sh. Devanand	Sh. Data Ram	SC	18.07.1963		Working as Adhoc ALO Vide O.O.No.
		Chaudhary	Chaudhary				PA/L/2020/2068 dated 24/09/2020
3	3	Sh. Ashok	Sh.	SC	05.03.1970		Working as Adhoc ALO vide O.O.No.
		Kumar	Mamchand				PA/L/2020/2068 dated 24/09/2020
4	4	Sh. Krishan	Sh. Upendra	UR	28.02.1981	12.10.2018	CLO (HQ)/SDMC/2018/D-117 Dated
		Keshav	Prasad Sinha				12.10.2018
5	5	Sh. Ashwani	Sh. Azad	UR	19.09.1982	12.10.2018	CLO(HQ)/SDMC/2018/D-1169 Dated
		Kumar	Singh Suhag				12.10.2018

Provisional Seniority List of Assistant Law Officers of South DMC w.e.f. 01.01.2020.

S.No.	Seniori ty No. as ALO's	Name of Officer	Father's/Husband's Name	Category	D.O.B.	Date of Regular Appointment to the Post of ALO	Office Order No. and date vide which appointed.
1.	1	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Kalra	Sh. V.P.Kalra	UR	19.03.1963	19.06.1991	F.10(4)/CED/(II)/86/Pt.II/16/14092-107 dated 19.06.1991
2.	2.	Smt. Usha Dass	Sh. Bhagwan Dass	SC	17.06.1965	18.09.2000	F.5(11)/CED(II)/64/2000/RPA-I/26538- 609 dated 18.09.2000
3	3.	Sh. Gulshan Kumar Gandhi	Late Sh. V.D. Gandhi	UR	16.04.1966	15.07.2010	AO(Estt.)/II/RPA-I/2010/4385 Dated 15.07.2010
4	4	Sh. Naresh Kumar Meena	Sh. Ramchandra Meena	ST	27.06.1970	15.07.2010	AO(Estt.)/II/RPA-I/2010/4385 dated 15.07.2010, Promoted as Dy. Law Officer on Adhoc basis O.O No. ASO(VIII)/CED/NDMC/2019/GF- 09/589.dated:- 06.06.19
5	5	Sh. Ajit Kumar Jain	Sh. Chakresh Kumar Jain	UR	18.06.1979	12.10.2018	CLO(HQ)/SDMC/2018/D-1168 Dated 12.10.2018
6	6	Sh. Amit K Rana	Sh. V.P.Rana	OBC	25.12.1981	12.10.2018	CLO(HQ)/SDMC/2018/D-1170 Dated 12.10.2018
7	7	Sh. Harish Sharma	Sh. S.O.Sharma	UR	01.01.1967	24.09.2020	O.O.No. PA/L/2020/2068 Dated 24.09.2020